National Judicial Academy

P-1315: National Seminar on Constitutional & Administrative Law 12th – 13th November, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Bhagat Singh	Secretary, DLSA, Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Shilpi Chauhan	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. U.U. Prasad	District Judge, Rajamundry, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Lalam Sridhar	District Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Joglekar Abhay Avinash	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Dnyaneshwar M. Aher	District Judge, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Deepto Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Dr. Modhumita Basu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barasat, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal	District Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. K.L. Charyani	District & Sessions Judge, Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
11	Gauhati	Ms. Somet Chumden Chang	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mokokchung, Nagaland
12	Gauhati	Ms. Tucuno Vamuzo	District & Sessions Judge, Mon Town, Nagaland
13	Gujarat	Ms. Hita Bhatt	Judge, Family Court, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Mangesh R. Mengdey	Principal District Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Ajay Mehta	District Judge, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajesh Tomar	Presiding Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Kamlesh Pandit	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Vishal Kumar	Special POCSO Judge, Hazaribag, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Rakesh Chandra	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Chatra, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Mr. Rajeshwar S. Shetty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gadag, Karnataka

21	Karnataka	Mr. Subhash Sankad	District & Sessions Judge, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Mr. K.K. Balakrishnan	Special Sessions Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
23	Kerala	Mr. Anas V.	Additional District Judge, Wayanad, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Avanindra Kumar Singh	Principal District Judge, Dhar, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Achal Kumar Paliwal	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Mr. Raja A.S.	District Judge, Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Ms. A Subathra	Additional District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
28	Meghalaya	Mr. Isormon Rymbui	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya
29	Meghalaya	Mr. Noor-Ain Khan	District Judge, Jowai, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Ms. V. Sujata	Additional District Judge, Rourkela, Odisha
31	Patna	Ms. Swati Singh	Principal Magistrate (Civil Judge), Samastipur, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Sandip Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Buxar, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Yashika	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faridabad, Haryana
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Karamjit Singh Sullar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mohali, Punjab
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Ravikant Jindal	Additional District Judge, Dholpur, Rajasthan
36	Telangana	Mr. G.V. Subrahmanyam	District & Sessions Judge, Nampally, Hyderabad, Telangana
37	Telangana	Mr. B.R. Madhusudhan Rao	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
38	Tripura	Mr. Ramdas Chattopadhyay	Judge, Family Court, Ambassa, Tripura
39	Uttarakhand	Mr. Rajoo Kumar Srivastava	Additional Secretary, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
40	Uttarakhand	Ms. Sujata Singh	District Judge, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand